The following are the members of the Council:

1.    Secretary of Department of Justice, as Chairperson

2.    Secretary of Department of Social Welfare & Development, as Co-Chairperson

3.    Secretary of Department of Education

4.    Secretary of Department of Foreign Affairs

5.    Secretary Department of Labor & Employment

6.    Secretary of Department of Interior & Local Government

7.    Secretary of Department of Transportation

8.    Secretary of Department of Information & Communications Technology

9.    Secretary of Department of Tourism

10.        Secretary of Department of Migrant Workers

11.        Secretary of Department of Health

12.        Chairperson/Secretary of Commission on Filipinos Overseas

13.        Commissioner  of National Authority for Child Care

14.        Chief of Philippine National Police

15.        Executive Director of Philippine Commission on Women

16.        Commissioner of Bureau of Immigration

17.        Executive Director of Philippine Center on Transnational Crime

18.        Director of National Bureau of Investigation

19.        Executive Director of Council for the Welfare of Children

20.        Executive Director of Anti-Money Laundering Council

21.        PCG Commandant of Philippine Coast Guard

22.        Chairperson of National Commission on Indigenous Peoples

23.        Governor of League of the Provinces of the Philippines

24.        Mayor of League of the Cities of the Philippines

25.        Mayor of League of the Municipalities of the Philippines

26.        National Director of International Justice Mission

27.        Executive Director Blas Ople Policy Center and Training Institute

28.        Executive Director of Coalition Against Trafficking of Women-Asia and the Pacific